Life begins when you die for Him!

The meaning of life has so many definitions, however, it’s He (mi Cristo Jesus) who defines us in His love.
The fate of hate has filled my chalice until recently. I have chosen to pour it out…it’s bitter taste with no tears, it’s fears…all these years. Now I long for the everlasting overflowing love that can only come from Heaven above (His Kingdom Love).
You define love as you will, I will be patient and be still.

SEe

About savingelbert

I was lost and then was found. I was lost again...only to rebound (in Christ Jesus). To fall once more, I hit the lowest of ground..I cried once again, and I heard the most precious sound...come, you, my weary one you were never truly lost...you simply needed to be found!
This entry was posted in Christianity, My Lord Jesus Christ and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

